Muscle Tee Week

Untitled #3

So…I think I’m going to profess this week as Muscle Tee week. This is my second outfit made with one (though the previous set posted could pass off as just a regular tank) and I can’t get anough of them. I have a couple more saved in drafts for me to work with and I think I’ll just go ahead and make it a theme this week.

I think this is probably one of my favorite sets so far (because I’ve done so many, right?) I just feel like it has both class and attitude and who doesnt wan’t that in an outfit? Plus, it really does cater to the laziness syndrome I’ve been having lately (well, atleast the tee does).

There’s just something about muscle tees that make me feel like even though they are supposed to be really casual and carefree, they seem way more put together than just a regular scoop neck tank. Maybe its the extra skin that they allow to peek through that I find to be so flattering, but they are just perfect in my mind right now.

They also seem to work perfectly with nice trousers. Usually if I’m thinking of going casual, I feel uncomfortable if I don’t have SOMETHING on that’s more clean cut, whether it be jewelry or the bottoms I’m wearing. Wearing muscle tees with loose trousers like the ones shown above is like decieving people into thinking you put a lot of thought into what you’re wearing when really you are as comfortable as the next person who threw something on. It’s just great.

As always, if interested in any of the items shown in this set, you can find more information about them on their set page here.
Leave a Reply

